You may need to delete wealth items because they have been added in error, added twice or they may no longer belong to any of the team members and historical information is not valid.
To delete a wealth item:
- In your wealth tab, click on the wealth item you wish to delete.
- Click on the edit icon on the top right of the drop down list (the pencil icon).
- Select the red bin icon in the bottom left of the screen. You will be asked if you wish to permanently delete the item. Click confirm.
Your wealth item and any transactions that are associated with the wealth item will be deleted from the portal.
Warning: Deleting wealth items will delete all transactions from your cashflow as well. So if you want to keep the historical information, deleting should not be done!