To delete your account:
- 1. In your client portal, navigate to your profile on the top right of the screen.
- Click Settings>Security Settings> Deactivate Account
- A pop-up will appear: enter your password and confirm the deletion.
NOTE: Your data will be deleted within 10 days of your request. Account deletions are final and cannot be undone.
Should you want to use the wealth portal in the future, you’ll have to create a brand new account: all your previously entered information, such as overall net worth, property details, and personal documents, will be gone.